Click on any thumbnail to see larger view (if exists)
Officers
President
S. Thor  Tandberg
310.733.9052 Cell
rpgcgolf@gmail.com
Vice President
Stephen Luigi  Lewis
mrsalewis@yahoo.com
Secretary
Dermot  Connell
424-200-2161 Cell
dermotconnell@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Matt  Hodgen
126 Via Monte
Walnut Creek , CA 94598
213-446-0610 Cell
rpgctreasurer@gmail.com
Directors
Director
Wil  LaFayette
310-748-3577 Phone
wilafayette@gmail.com
Director
Patrick  Carrier
patrickscarrier@yahoo.com
Director, SCGA Saturday Team Captain
Bryan  Crocker
bryan.crocker@gmail.com
Director, Skins Manager
Todd  Wade
toddewade@gmail.com
Director
Lee  Ross
scotuslee@gmail.com
Director, Rules Chairman
Marc  Dauber
310-713-0821 Cell
mldauber@aol.com
Board Members
Past President, Club Index
David  Ziebarth
714-362-5252 Phone
dpziebarth@gmail.com
Tournament Chairman, Greens Chairman
S. Thor  Tandberg
310.733.9052 Cell
rpgcgolf@gmail.com
Handicap Chairman, Club Scorer
Fritz  Breidenbach
310.714.7580 Cell
afnpnj@gmail.com
Membership Director
Robert  Shapiro
310-770-2230 Phone
Robert@shapiros.org
Grievance Committee Chairman
Stephen Luigi  Lewis
mrsalewis@yahoo.com
Public Relations & SCGA Representative
David  Gautreaux
310-390-4290 Phone
310-739-7225 Cell
dgautreaux3@gmail.com
Volunteers
Assistant Tournament Chairman
Gonzo  Paigen
25712 Elliot Ct
Santa Clarita , CA 91381
661-949-1186 Cell
GONZOBB@YAHOO.COM
Assistant Tournament Chairman
Clarence  Yim
310-838-5268 Phone
ctyim@yahoo.com
MGA Team Captain
Edward  Ferguson III
Phone
818 679-6852 Cell
fergiegolf@yahoo.com
SCGA Thursday Team Captain
Raymond J.  Anzelc
323-251-0912 Cell
rayanzelc@gmail.com
Pace of Play
Louis  Pappas
310-902-0852 Phone
310-902-0852 Cell
gnossos2004@gmail.com
Scrip Manager
Dave  Wexler
310-390-4718 Phone
davegolfwexler@gmail.com
Club Historian
John  Jones
rancho@johnjones.com
Golf Advisor (GAC), Parliamentarian
Richard  Agay
310-279-1237 Phone
agayrich@aol.com
Vendor Relations & Associate Treasurer
Devesh H.  Purohit
310-344-8180 Cell
devesh.purohit@wfadvisors.com
MGA Representative
Robert  Weisman
P.O. Box 5481
Beverly Hills , CA 90209
310-625-1786 Phone
310 625 1786 Cell
robertweisman38@me.com




Free Shipping Off $75!