Click on any thumbnail to see larger view (if exists)
Officers
President
S. Thor  Tandberg
rpgcgolf@gmail.com
Vice President, SCGA Thursday Team Captain
Stephen Luigi  Lewis
mrsalewis@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Matt  Hodgen
2410 Harriman Lane, Unit B
Redondo Beach , CA 90278
213-446-0610 Cell
matt.hodgen@gmail.com
Secretary
Nathan  Fox
Directors
Director
David  Ziebarth
714-362-5252 Phone
dpziebarth@gmail.com
Director, Membership Chairman
Robert  Shapiro
310-770-2230 Phone
robert@shapiros.org
Director, Skins Manager
Todd  Wade
toddewade@gmail.com
Director
Lee  Ross
scotuslee@gmail.com
Director, Rules Chairman
Marc  Dauber
310-713-0821 Cell
mldauber@aol.com
Director, Asst. SCGA Team Captain
Edward  Ferguson III
818 679-6852 Cell
fergiegolf@yahoo.com
Board Members
Tournament Chairman, Greens Chairman
S. Thor  Tandberg
rpgcgolf@gmail.com
Handicap Chairman, Club Scorer
Fritz  Breidenbach
310.714.7580 Cell
afnpnj@gmail.com
Grievance Committee Chairman
Stephen Luigi  Lewis
mrsalewis@yahoo.com
Public Relations & SCGA Representative
David  Gautreaux
310-390-4290 Phone
310-739-7225 Cell
dgautreaux3@gmail.com
Volunteers
Assistant Tournament Chairman
Gonzo  Paigen
25712 Elliot Ct
Santa Clarita , CA 91381
661-949-1186 Cell
GONZOBB@YAHOO.COM
Scrip Manager
Dave  Wexler
310-390-4718 Phone
davegolfwexler@gmail.com
MGA Team Captain
Steve  Harrold
SCGA Saturday Team Captain
Bryan  Crocker
bryan.crocker@gmail.com
Golf Advisor (GAC), Parliamentarian
Richard  Agay
310-279-1237 Phone
agayrich@aol.com
Vendor Relations
Devesh  Purohit
310-344-8180 Cell
devesh.purohit@wfadvisors.com
Club Historian
John  Jones
rancho@johnjones.com
 




The Best Selection in Golf Shoes