Photos  (go to standard thumbnail and click for large image format)
2007 Tournament of Champions - Industry Hills
Click on any thumbnail image to start the slide show BUT wait until the page fully loads before clicking on an image. You can move through the slide show 3 ways:
  • Use Your Left/Right arrow keys to go to Next and Previous Image
  • Click N on your keyboard for Next Image (P for Previous)
  • Roll-over the slide show image anywhere on it's right side and click for NEXT Image (left side click for Previous)

Johnny Disco and Joe Hart TOC Chairman

Jung Woo - 2007 Golfer Of The Year

Easy hole - no problem

Putting Tournament - Brad Penir, Michael Gabriel, Johnny Disco and Thor Tandberg

Check in Table - David Wexler, Robert Weisman, Johnny Disco and Joe Hart

Peter Follett and Michael Atherton 2007 Fourball Champions, Championship Flight

Champions - Fernando Linares and Roark Sandberg

Dr. Thomas Hood

Nice form

Style points

Robert Shrier

Alan Shimazaki and Uriel Matus

Ed Repanich - 2008 Club Champion

What a view! John Jones -